The department is currently headed by Dr. Zamrooda Jabeen

    Sr No Faculty member Designation Qualification Research Area Email
    0 Dr. Tanweer Jalal Professor Ph.D. (AMU, Aligarh) Sequence spaces, Summability theory
    0 Dr. Abdul Liman Associate Professor Ph.D. (University of Kashmir) Complex Function Theory
    0 Dr. Neyaz Ahmed Sheikh Associate Professor Ph.D. (AMU, Aligarh) Wavelet Analysis
    0 Dr. Zamrooda Jabeen Head & Associate Professor PhD
    0 Mr. Tufail Mohammad Contractual Lecturer M. Phil., (A.P.Su Rawa M.P) Manifolds
    0 Mr. Ab. Rashid Mir Contractual Lecturer M. Phil., (D.A.V.V Indore M.P ) Characterization of Inner product spaces
    0 Mr. Rameez Raja Contractual Lecturer Ph.D. (University of Kashmir) Algebra ( combinatorics)
    2 Dr. Shakeel Ahmad Contractual PhD AMU Aligarh special functions