The department is currently headed by Dr. Mohd. Noor Salam Khan

    Sr No Faculty member Designation Qualification Research Area Email Profile
    1 Dr. Mohd. Noor Salam Khan Professor & Head Ph.D Bioseparation, energy, environment, fermentation, modelling and simulation dkhan3368@, View
    2 Dr. Fasil Qayoom Mir Assistant Professor Ph.D Membrane science and Technology mirfasil@nitsri. net View
    3 Mr. Tanveer Rasool Dar Assistant Professor M. Tech. , Pursuing PhD Biomass conversion, Modelling & Simulation View
    4 Dr. Mushtaq Ahmad Rather Assistant Professor PhD Nanotechnology, Biomass Conversion Technology, Waste Water treatment, View
    5 Mr. Malik Parvez Ahmad Assistant Professor M. Tech, Pursuing PhD Computational Fluid dynamics Rheology, Separation process View
    6 Miss Fatima Jalid Trainee Teacher BTech, Pursuing PhD Catalysis View